• Deutsch
  • English

Welcome in our Ferienwohnung am Sandberg in the Saarschleifenland

Our spacious and comfortable holiday apartment is located in the northern part of the Saarschleifenland in a quiet part of the town of Noswendel.

The modernly furnished apartment has plenty of space for two people and won’t leave anything to be desired. Free WiFi and a TV, as well as a fully equipped kitchen are offering you full comfort during your stay. A sunny terrace will make you feel right at home when sitting outside and enjoying your relaxing vacation.

Fresh pastries and bread in the morning can be bought at the local bakery. More shopping opportunities and restaurants can be found 2 km away in the town center of Wadern.

Acitivites in the surrounding area

Only a few minutes of walking will get you to the leisure center of “Noswendeler See” where you can rent pedal boats, take a hike on one of the many trails and let the children play on several play grounds.

Many hiking- and bike-trails lead through the beautiful nature of the Saarschleifenland. “Himmel-Gäss-Pass” is one of the most beautiful hiking-trails, while “Noswendeler Runde” or “3-Seen-Runde" are gorgeous biking-tours for the whole family.

During your stay you can come visit the Saarschleife, the landmark of the Saarland with an exciting treetop path. There are also climbing parks in Merzig that will entertain the children. Or you can make a day trip to the old roman city of Trier, or even cross the border into Louxemburg.

We are looking forward to your visit in our Ferienwohnung am Sandberg in the Saarland.
Your Family Weber

• Deutsch
  • English

Willkommen in der Ferienwohnung am Sandberg im Saarschleifenland

Unsere geräumige und gemütliche Ferienwohnung liegt im nördlichen Saarschleifenland am Ortsrand von Noswendel in einem ruhigen Wohngebiet.

Die modern eingerichtete Wohnung bietet ausreichend Platz für zwei Personen und lässt keine Wünsche offen. Kostenfreies Internet und ein Fernseher, sowie eine voll ausgestattete Küche sorgen für vollsten Komfort in Ihrem Urlaub. Eine sonnige Terrasse sorgt auch dafür, dass Sie sich auch draußen wohl und ganz wie zuhause fühlen können.

Frische Brötchen bekommen Sie bei der örtlichen Bäckerei. Weitere Einkaufs- und Gastronomiemöglichkeiten finden Sie im 2 km entfernten Zentrum der Stadt Wadern.

Aktivitäten in der Umgebung

Nur wenige Gehminuten entfernt, befindet sich das Naherholungs- und Freizeitzentrum "Noswendeler See" mit Treetbootverleih, Lauf- und Spazierwegen, sowie zwei Spielplätzen und einer Kneippanlage. 

Inmitten eines gut ausgebauten Rad- und Wanderwegenetzes starten Sie in direkter Nähe zu Ihrer Wanderung auf der Traumschleife „Himmels-Gäss-Paad" sowie zu ihrer Radtour auf der „Noswendeler Runde“ oder „3-Seen-Runde".

Besuchen Sie während eines Tagesausflugs die Saarschleife, das Wahrzeichen des Saarlandes mit dem Baumwipfelpfad Saarschleife, den Kletterpark und Hochseilgarten Kletterhafen Merzig, die Hauptstadt Saarbrücken, die Römerstadt Trier oder das benachbarte Luxembourg. Auch der nahe Bostalsee ist ein beliebtes Urlaubsziel.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch in unserer Ferienwohnung im Saarland.
Ihre Familie Weber